Home > CDs/DVDs >

Rocket Science CD - Autographed
Rocket Science CD - Autographed

List Price: $25.00
Price: $25.00

Processing time:: Usually Ships in 2 to 3 Business Days
Product Code: 003-ROCKETS

About The Goods:
Rick Springfield "Rocket Science" CD

CD is hand-signed by Rick in black sharpie marker (sorry, no custom signatures available).

CD Track Listing

CD Tracklisting:

1. Light This Party Up
2. Down
3. That One
4. The Best Damn Thing
5. Miss Mayhem
6. Pay it Forward
7. Found
8. Crowded Solitude
9. Let Me In
10. All Hands on Deck
11. We Connect
12. (I Wish I Had A) Concrete Heart
13. Earth To Angel